Associates Roster

HAGGL Associates are not "certified, approved, or otherwise" by the United States Small Business Administration.

Association Company     Street Address E-Mail Address Phone
Accounting, Borsa DRDA, PLCC Douglas Dickey 1120 Bay Area Blvd. Houston, Texas 77058 doug@drdacpa.com 281-488-2022
Accounting, Borsa DRDA, PLCC Suzy Granger 1120 Bay Area Blvd. Houston, Texas 77058 suzy@drdacpa.com 281-954-6023
Appraisal-Equipment Industry Appraisals Stephen Mayers, CMEA 6907 Atwell, Houston, TX 77081 smayers@industryappraisals.com 713-254-4399
Appraisal- Equipment Sonshine Aprraisal Services , Inc Gary Paselk 117 Trailwood New Braunfels, Tx 78130 garypaselk@nebbi.org 830 515-3757
Business Valuations RSI & Associates, Inc Gerald Brown 6000 South Padres Island Dr # 250 Corpus Chrisi gwbrown@value-solutions.com 361-944-8095
Business Valuations RSI & Associates, Inc Michelle White 6000 South Padres Island Dr # 250 Corpus Chrisi mwhite@value-solutions.com 361-994-8095
Business Valuations Statesman Business Advisors, LLC Gary Canon 1900 West Loop S Suite 1010 Houston, Tx 77027 gcanon@statesmanbiz.com 713-595-1356
Business Valuations Statesman Business Advisors, LLC Scott McClain 1900 West Loop S Suite 1010 Houston, Tx 77027 smcclain@statesmanbiz.com 713-590-4699
Construcion-GC DMAC Construction Inc Lance McIntyre 11011 Brooklet Suite 320 Houston, Texas 77099 lmcintyre@dmacconstruction.net 832-328-1385
Construction Management Granite Commercial Management Tom McAndrew 10770 E. Briarwood Ave Suite 280 Centennial CO 80112 tom.mcandrew@granitecm.com 303-967-1700
Construction Management McCune Construction Services Group, LLC Joe Griltz 5316 Woodway FT. Worth, Texas 76133 joe@mccunecompanies.com 817-726-2733
Construction Management Partner Engineering & Science, Inc Leigh Ann Henderson 12012 Wickchester Lane #320 Houston, TX 77079 lhenderson@partneresi.com 713-553-9141
Construction Management Tetra Tech Inc Ali Schaal 56835 Venture Ln #204, Sunriver, OR 97797 ali.schaal@tetratech.com 541-593-4223
Construction Management Tetra Tech Inc Jim Gamble   jim.gamble@tetra-tech.com  
Environmental Phase Engineering, Inc. Elizabeth Palmer 5524 Cornish St. Houston, Texas 77007 elizabeth@phaseengineering.com 832-485-2234
Environmental Phase Engineering, Inc. James Dismukes 5524 Cornish St. Houston, Texas 77007 Dismukes@phaseengineering.com 713-476-9844
Environmental Phase Engineering, Inc. Melanie Edmundson 5524 Cornish St. Houston, Texas 77007 melanie@PhaseEngineering.com 713-476-9844
Environmental Phase Engineering, Inc. Morgan Moliver 5524 Cornish St. Houston, Texas 77007 morgan@phaseengineering.com 817-821-2565
Environmental Phase Engineering, Inc. Ruben Jauregui 5524 Cornish St. Houston, Texas 77007 ruben@phaseengineering.com 832-485-2225
Factoring Catalyst Financial Services Keary Barnes   kbarnes@catfinco.com 281-870-9182
Factoring Catalyst Financial Services Kevin Gibson   kgibson@catfinco.com 281-870-9182
Insurance Mass Mutual Life Insurance Evelyn Akerman 3 Greenway Plaza Suite 1800 Houston, Texas 77046 eakerman@financialguide.com 713-439-7921
Insurance The Bailey Group Charles Bailey   Charles@thebaileygp.com 866-207-8988
Insurance The Bailey Group Ryan DeMarco 9606 N. MoPac Expy Ste 950 Austin, TX 78759 ryan@thebaileygp.com 512-794-2334
Law Office Arif Lawji Arif Lawji 12603 Southwest Freeway, Suite 688 Stafford, Tx 77477 arif@lawjilaw.com 281-565-4603
Law Office Chernosky, Smith, Ressling & Smith Stephen Ressling 4646 Wild Indigo #110 Houston, Texas 77027 sressling@csrslaw.com 713-622-7935
Lender Support Lender Support Solutions LLC Lisa Walsh 22136 Westheimer Parkway # 246, Katy, Texas 77423 lisa@lendersupportsolutions.com 281-702-2322
Lender Support Lone Star State Capital Raquel Solis 5330 Griggs Road, Houston, TX 77201 R.Solis@hbdi.org 713-845-2406
Lender Support Lone Star State Capital Moises Brito 5330 Griggs Road, Houston, TX 77201 m.brito@lonestarscc.org 713-845-2406
Lender Support Porterfield Lending Solutions Larry Porterfield 5103 Covington Drive Houston, Texas 77018 larrydporterfield@gmail.com 713-806-0229
Packaging Statesman Business Advisors, LLC Beth Holmgren 1900 West Loop S Suite 1010 Houston, Tx 77027 bholmgren@statesmanbiz.com 713-595-1344
Packaging Statesman Business Advisors, LLC Susan George 1900 West Loop S Suite 1010 Houston, Tx 77027 sgeorge@statesmanbiz.com 713-595-1351
Packaging Statesman Business Advisors, LLC Scott Actkinson 1900 West Loop S Suite 1010 Houston, Tx 77027 sactkinson@statesmanbiz.com 713-595-1341
SBA 504 Bridge Lender Lincoln Capital Alan Crawford 16200 Addison Rd Ste 220 Addison, Texas 75001 alan@lincolncapitalgroup.com 214-296-4922
SBA Department Outserving banc-serv Tucker Herring 777 East Main St. Westfield, IN 46074 therring@banc-serv.com 832-930-7400
SBA Department Outsourcing Waterstone LSP Mark Danford 1900 St. James Place Suite 875 Houston, TX 77056 mark@waterstonelsp.com 281-248-2155
SBA Partner HMSDC Cleve Baker Three Riverway Suite 555 Houston ,TX 77056 cleve@wt.net 713-539-3367
SBA Partner Score Jim Mayo   jrmgoblue@aol.com 713-702-4880
SBA Partner Score John McClymonds   score37@scorehouston.org 713-773-6500
SBA Partner Score Ron Consolino   score37@scorehouston.org 713-773-6500
SBDC San Jacinto College Gary Bucek   gary.bucek@sjcd.edu 281-485-5389
SBDC UH Coastal Plains SBDC Kyle Smith 1900 5th St. Bay City, Texas khsmith2@uh.edu 979-244-8466
SBDC UHSBDC Mike Young 2302 Fannin Suite 200 Houston, Texas 77002 fyoung@uh.edu 713-752-8425
SBDC UHSBDC Roberta Skebo 2302 Fannin Suite 200 Houston, Texas 77002 rskebo@uh.edu 713-752-8426
Secondary Market Sale Coastal Securities Sylvia Merola 920 Memorial City Way, 11th FL Houston, Tx 77024 sem@coastalsecurities.com 713-435-4363
Secondary Market Sale Signature Securities Group Karen Bean 9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 3120, Houston 77046 kbean@signatureny.com 713-300-6135
Secondary Market Sale Signature Securities Group Mary Mims 9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 3120, Houston 77046 mmims@signatureny.com 713-300-6100
Title Company Veritas Title Company Michael Knudsen 11 Greenway Plaza Suite 3170 Houston, Tx 77046 mknudsen@veritastitlepartners.com 713-482-2801
Title Company Veritas Title Company Sandra Paige 2415 W. Alabama, Suite 203 Houston, Texas 77098 spaige@veritastitlepartners.com 713-482-2802

Roster Updated March 2017